"Unofficial" VOYAGERS! Fan Fiction
Bogg and Jeffrey live on!

Thanks to loyal Voyagers! and some incredibly talented writers, the Fan Fiction section of Voyagers! Headquarters now has its very own page. Stories continue to slowly trickle in but there's ALWAYS room for more! Have you written one? Did you find one on the Net? Let me know.

Title Author

Battlestar Galactica/Voyagers!

Robert Hanczyk*


Dayna Budde*

"The Doctor and the Bogg"

Elizabeth Hensley and
Tina Vogt

"Drake's Revenge"

Stacey Anter*

"Everything Changes With Time"


"Fragile Reality"


"Hereos of the Night"

Stacey Anter*


Dayna Budde*


Yvonne Jocks

"Return to the Cosmos"

Tim Shannon

"Time, Don't Run Out on Me"

Elaine M. Gustainis

"Time's Keeper"

Dayna Budde*

"To Sail Beyond the Sunset"

Douglas Neman*

"Travels through Time"

Phineas Bogg*

"Turn Back Time"


"Voyagers! Revisited"

Kathleen Y. Bergeron

"Voyagers! Revisited Part 2: No Small Thing"

Kathleen Y. Bergeron

"Voyagers! of the Golden Age"

Chris Canniff

FanFiction.Net : TV Shows : Voyagers!


*indicates story is housed off-site

©1998 - 2011. All rights reserved.
Best viewed at 1024 x 768
Graphics created with Paint Shop Pro
Uploaded with WS-FTP
Animated Logo by David of DWMDesigns

DISCLAIMER: This Voyagers! Web Site is completely fan-based and intended to commemorate this wonderful television show and its stars. This web site is NOT endorsed by Scholastic Productions, James D. Parriott Productions, Universal-MCA Entertainment, the Estate of Jon-Erik Hexum, or Meeno Peluce. Photos and stories remain the sole property of their individual copyright holders. Material on this site is provided for informational purposes ONLY, not for commercial gain. No copyright infringement is intended. However, material may violate US and international copyright laws. If there is a question about any text, picture, etc. that is available on this site, please contact the Webmaster. Voyagers! is a registered trademark of Scholastic Productions, James D. Parriott Productions and Universal-MCA Entertainment.