Name - Last, First, Mi Rank/Rate Status E-Mail Address updated
(dd,mon,yy)
Verified
(Y or N)
Haas, Alfred ??? ??? Lost Contact 08APR00 Y
Haeske, Bill AWC Ret. chiefbillret@yahoo.com 14JAN06 N
Hailer, Pete ??? ???? argyleha@hotmail.com 08APR00 N
Hall, Tom AMSAN ???? Lost contact 31MAR01 N
Hallock, Brady ATC ATD Fort Worth Lost Contact 24OCT03 N
Handy, Alan AT2 ???? handy53@juno.com 13AUG05 N
Handy, Dennis AT3 ???? No Email address 13AUG05 N
Hansell, Dave CDR ??? gasukra@navair.navy.mil 08APR00 N
Haramija, Steven AD1 RET stumpyharam@comcast.net 10APR07 Y
Harding, Ben ADC ???? Lost Contact 08APR00 N
Harding, Paul AT3 ???? pharding@bignet.net 08APR00 N
Hare, Frank LCDR Deceased evhare@yahoo.com (Ev's email) 12Jan03 Y
Harris, Steve CDR ACT. steve.harris@aopa.org 11JUN04 Y
Harrison, George AE1 REt. bagpipe67@aol.com 03JUL03 Y
Harshfield, Jim CAPT Ret. jbharsh@@aol.com 08APR00 N
Hayes, Tom AW1 Ret. thomashayes@wideopenwest.com 25NOV03 Y
Hazelwood, Don CDR Ret. don_hazelwood@yahoo.com 17OCT03 N
Heard, Steve AMH2 ? steveh@centurylink.ney 19AUG10 Y
Heffron, Mike AFCM Ret. donhef5@hotmail.com 11FEB06 N
Henderson Frank J. CDR/WWII - Senior VP93 Member Ret. rednlh@aol.com 21SEP02 Y
Henry, Jason AE1 VR52 Willow Grove PA. jason.1.henry@navy.mil 24APR05 Y
Henry, Jay D YNC Ret. navychief222@yahoo.com 10FEB08 Y
Herman, Laurie CDR Ret. ltherman@provide.net 22DEC00 Y
Herlevi, Michael LCDR Intel/Admin Officer COMSUBGRU EIGHT DET 413 at NRC Detroit michael.d.herlevi@us.army.mil 22May05 Y
Hillier, Charles ACVM VP64 NASJRB Willow Grove avcmchuck@aol.com 15MAY00 Y
Hochstetler, Brad AW1 Ret. marjorie.hochstetler@dca.mil Wife's email address 22MAY05 Y
Hodge, Walt CDR ?? whodge11884e@msn.com 23OCT03 N
Hoff, Robert (Bob) CDR Ret. robert.hoff@smiths-aerspace.com 17SEPL07 Y
Hogen, Vance LCDR Ret. vhogen@yahoo.com 04APR05 Y
Hood, Ray AWC Ret. rhoodnc@yahoo.com 08APR00 N
Hotton, Randy CAPT. Ret. pilotyip@aol.com 27SEP02 Y
Howard, Ben AD1 ???? Lost Contact 14MAY00 Y
Howe, Dave AD1 Ret. howe6310@charter.net 12JUN08 Y
Howell, Bill AWC Ret. Lost Contact 08APR00 Y
Hudson, Bob AO1 Ret. allbshw@yahoo.com 21SEP02 Y
Humiston, Lanny AFCM Ret. hummer@rocketmail.com 08APR00 N
Humphery, Bill CDR ??? olnavbill@aol.com 08APR00 N

Return to recall...