Alumni in Cyberspace

Home Upcoming Reunion Reunion Locations Newsletters Chapter Presidents E-mail Addresses School History Class of 1959 The Park

Dimmed address means last known address not currently working.
Name
Primary e-mail address
Jodie & Catherine Agee CAGEE46008@AOL.COM
Catherine Alexander catfish727@sbcglobal.net
Dorothy Archie Harris dorothymarieharris@att.net
William T. Archie wtarchie@comcast.net
Betty Bedford docena2285@verizon.net
Mary Bell Burke deluxcaramel@verizon.net
Mary Ellen Berry Maryellber@aol.com
Constance Blackmon Franklin conniecbf@gmail.com
Dallas Blackmon dblackmon5@bham.rr.com
Eloise Blackmon Fuller eloise_f_1999@yahoo.com
Theresa Blackmon Williams teecake@wildblue.net
Gale Branch mieha@email.msn.com
Nancy Brown Saxon NB97Teach@aol.com
Rutha Bush crbush69@yahoo.com
Gwendolyn Eloise Butler gcolber1@bellsouth.net
Pamela Cain Sims simspamela@bellsouth.net
Pearlie Cameron Pugh pearlpugh@bellsouth.net
Artherine Carter artprice1@aol.com
Pamela Childers Ellis Ssmmooth1@aol.com
Phelan Chisolm phelanchisolm@cox.net
Thurmal Christian christiancandy@att.net
Arnese Clemon Armesha25@aol.com
U.W. Clemon clemonu@bellsouth.net
Alma Cobb alma_cobb@bellsouth.net
Claudette Cochran RC08Bike@aol.com
Shirley Coker smcoker9707@netzero.net
Woodie Coleman positiveopp@aol.com
Grady Cook bcjc@worldnet.att.net
Calvin Daniels calvin.daniel@hqda.army.mil
Cynthia Davis cynthiadavis54@yahoo.com
Juanita Dawkins Epps jdawkinsepps@socal.rr.com
Ruby Dilworth Archie Ruarchie@aol.com
Peggye Dilworth bdgd@aol.com
Manerva Dilworth-Todd MTBGTFTDOC123@aol.com
Evelyn Dilworth-Williams evlynwllms@bellsouth.net
Jacqueline Dixon jackie.dixon@gianteagle.com
Regina Douglas dglasregina@aol.com
Brenda Ellis b.y.ellis@worldnet.att.net
Geraldine Ellis Jones gerihjones@hotmail.com
Willie Ellis elllis1937@aol.com
Berry Ellsworth Civ Afdo eworth@juno.com
Kenneth Epps ken@kennethlamar.com
Richard Finley finleygolf@aol.com
Mary Finley Jordan M_Jordan18@bellsouth.net
William Foney wfoney@yahoo.com
Evelyn S Ford daya95@bellsouth.net
Iola Foy iolafoy@hotmail.com
Tyrone Gadson t_gadson@yahoo.com
Alma Gillispie algillispie@yahoo.com
Mary Goodwin mgoodwin@cityofinglewood.org
Alfonso Grace al.grace@att.net
Doris Grant Smith grantdoris@bellsouth.net
Lartharee Gray Jones LJones22@nycap.rr.com
Josephine Gray jphine30@hotmail.com
Alma Green ggreenalma@aol.com
Sylvester Green sgreen@faithdome.org
Verna Griffin leighverna@comcast.net
Gwendolyn Hagler GweHa03@AOL.Com
Vanessa Hannah hannaho@bellsouth.net
Barbara And Jerry Harper scatter411@earthlink.net
Annie Hawthorne anniehawthorne@aol.com
David Highsmith high_t4@hotmail.com
Annie Hill Parker pearl40@bellsouth.net
Lillie Hill Vinson lillie.vinson@worldnet.att.net
Dennis Hudson DHdsn@aol.com
John O. Hudson Jr jhhudson1@netzero.net
Isaac Hunter ihunter147@msn.com
Johnnie Hunter Willis EWRehab@aol.com
Anita Jackson Anita.Jackson@suntrust.com
Malcolm Jackson malsr@cozyclimate.com
Leon Jeffries leonj52004@yahoo.com
Portia Jeffries portiajw@bellsouth.net
Luvera Johnson Dixon luvera42@yahoo.com
Fannie Johnson johnsonfannie@bellsouth.net
Jo Ann Johnson ladyjj424@msn.com
Willie Mae Pointer-Johnson wmaejohnson@sbcglobal.net
Art Jones Ajjones3907@satx.rr.com
Robert Keith MissAnnieG@aol.com
Singleton Killings stkillings@erols.com
Heddie Kimbrough heddieking@bellsouth.net
Bishop Larry Kirkland bishoptkirkland@aol.com
Kelly Lambert Jr. lamdr92@gmail.com
Jo Ann Logan jahlogan@bellsouth.net
Willie C. Logan wlogan01@charter.net
Charles Lenoir lenwhar@cox.net
George Lenoir glenoir@bellsouth.net
Jean Lewis M8421@aol.com
Brunetta Lucas Bolton Brunettab@bellsouth.net
Shirley Lucas Fomby fombyss@bellsouth.net
Luellen Lucas Lucasluellen@aol.com
Peggy Lucas peggy.lucas2316@att.net
Leslie Mallory MalloryL53212@Yahoo.Com
Willadean Mallory Klmblm@gmx.us
Robert Manuel robertemanuel@comcast.net
Ed B. Massey edbmassey@ca.rr.com
Ronald Mastin wildlow4@hotmail.com
Carolyne K. McCall CarolyneKM@aol.com
Eleanor McCaslin Gray msrenee@att.net
Linda McFarland ljenning@bellsouth.net
Earner McKinney-Henley EarnerR7@aol.com
Gabrella McPherson msmac1908@comcast.net
Johnny Moore j1moore@yahoo.com
Murray Morrow murrayjr@bellsouth.net
Melvin & Johnnie Moseley MOE1367@aol.com
Robert Oliver floliver@bellsouth.net
Lucille Pace lpjan3rd@aol.com
Sherman Pace space12481@roadrunner.com
Anne Paschal foreverbaptist145@live.com
Margaret Patterson Bailey DFMargaretB@earthlink.net
Shirley Patton Coefield msbimp@yahoo.com
Claude Pettus CEPettus@aol.com
Marvin Posey ala_bama@charter.net
Annette G. Reed agreed@bellsouth.net
Charles Reed charlesreed9302@att.net
Floretta Reed Driver vomasterc@centurytel.net
Edwina Reed ereed9@bellsouth.net
Shirley Reed Reedasha@aol.com
Leah Reed Thompson leah@fuse.net
Beverly Sanders Beeviewhs@hughes.net
Clarence Sanders Sr csanderssr@sbcglobal.net
Dilsie Simmons Hawks scnorahawk@sbcglobal.net
Edna Simmons Sutton esutton@optonline.net
Alease Sims aleasesims@bellsouth.net
Brenda Sparks Tucker tucker2139@sbcglobal.net
Cecile Spates ccspates@aol.com
Juanita Speights Richardson panjrich@bellsouth.net
Virgie Steed Boswell vlboswell@aol.com
Angela Sims Storey angela.storey@msfc.nasa.gov
Alfred Thomas ATHOMAS1@bham.rr.com
Degloria Thomas Hill Dthill01@aol.com
Willie Thomas pickkles@bellsouth.net
Barbara Thornton bjt600@yahoo.com
Rosa Tillery James ridge4410@comcast.net
Sonja Tonpea Sonja@stewartsvillage.com
Beatrice Traylor nubia68211@aol.com
Linda Varner Mount l_avm@hotmail.com
Hattye Wallace Hattyewallace@msn.com
Irving Ward Aggie008@hotmail.com
Lenora Williams gail.01wms@gmail.com
Peggy Williams marywillmry@mindspring.com
Carrie Williams Parker Medfidena@aol.com
Yvonne Williams Rodgers Von0407@aol.com
Mary -Tulu- Wilson Tulu1913@aol.com
Sondra Woods ssondrawoods1@bellsouth.net
Matilda Wren WMWREN1@aol.com
David Wren wrenbirds61@hotmail.com
Erskine Wright wright9367@att.net
Christine Lenoir Wright grannycml@aol.com
Ethel Wright Woodall EWoodall@aol.com


Web Site Created by Ed B Massey, 2 December 2000
Modified 25 August 2009
Last update: 21 January 2013